fixture replace without loosing data

Software tool to create and modify all your fixture libraries

Moderators: Ksel, P-Low, TomHat, simonB

Richard CSL
Posts: 463
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:30 am
Location: Orlando. Florida
Contact:

fixture replace without loosing data

Postby Richard CSL » Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:27 am

How do I edit a fixture then reload it over an existing without loosing all the programmed data for that fixture?

what is the difference between copy fixture in the patch and duplicate?
Music sets the mood Lighting sets the ambience

ehouarn
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2020 7:16 am
Operating System: Windows

Re: fixture replace without loosing data

Postby ehouarn » Wed Sep 22, 2021 6:43 am

Hi,
Same all, I'm trying to get perfect patch for easyview. When I update any of parameters all data disappear..... Any way our dasslight is on production every day so could be cool to get easyview perfectly Set..
Or change a light with an other if get same propriety's..
..Without erase all my scene on dasslight.
Thanks to any idea
Bye


Return to “Scanlibrary”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron