Problem Import Show

The new Daslight - for PC and Mac

Moderators: TomHat, Benno, simonB

Court
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:41 pm
Operating System: Mac OS X

Problem Import Show

Postby Court » Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:51 pm

Hi,
i have a problem when i import a show from another. When i imprort the scenes sadly the scenes with multiple steps are not working correctly. For example i have create a scene witch slide a dim fader down. In the original Show it runs smooth but in the new show its verry stuttery ( dont run smooth ). Thats in the new Beta, in the official and also in Windows ( i use Mac OS ) I try to fix the problem with open the File in the Beta, save it and then import it in the new show. Same problem with other Secenes... is there any chance to fix this Problem? Sorry for the bad english ;-)

TomHat
Posts: 724
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:11 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Problem Import Show

Postby TomHat » Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:24 pm

Hello,

Was this show created with Daslight4 from the begining ?
Could you please send it to us (in a .zip file) ?

Regards,
TomHat
--
Daslight Support

Mail : france@daslight.com
Phone (French) : +33 (0) 616 427 588
Phone (English) : +44 (0) 7 481 811 500

dorn.christoph
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:10 pm
Operating System: Windows

Re: Problem Import Show

Postby dorn.christoph » Mon Feb 18, 2019 4:22 pm

Hello, I know the same bug with me.
Try to improtieren your scenes and then save immediately, and the same start again and reopen your show, with me, the scenes then worked again.
Immediately after importing the same symptoms occur with me.

KIND REGARDS. Christoph

Court
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:41 pm
Operating System: Mac OS X

Re: Problem Import Show

Postby Court » Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:33 pm

Your the guy :-) Thank you verry verry mutch! That solve the problem. Great community.


Return to “Daslight 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests