ERA and reset Dim

Customizable interface designer with smartphone and tablet app

Moderators: TomHat, P-Low, simonB, Ksel

big_seehund
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2012 6:35 pm

ERA and reset Dim

Postby big_seehund » Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:17 pm

When I create a fader for a Dimmer (for example LED-pars)
and one button that reset the dimmer

at the PC the Button is good and the fader go to 255 when you click the button

on the iPad the fader does not go to 255, it will still stand on the old position
also the Reset Dimmer looks like someone has make a "click" when I aktivate a Scene that use the dimmer

please change that in the next version, thanks

waleeed
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 6:20 am

Postby waleeed » Tue Feb 02, 2016 6:21 am

on the iPad the fader does not go to 255, it will still stand on the old position
also the Reset Dimmer looks like someone has make a "click" when I aktivate a Scene that use the dimmer
waleeed


Return to “Easy Remote”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest