easy remote no work

Customizable interface designer with smartphone and tablet app

Moderators: TomHat, P-Low, simonB, Ksel

djtasies
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:17 am
Contact:

easy remote no work

Postby djtasies » Wed Jan 23, 2013 11:02 pm

Other problems easily remotely by clicking a button, other buttons are activated, (visual only), but very annoying.

Any solution???

sorry for my English, so when the support in Spanish? :lol: :lol: :lol:
djtasies

simonB
Site Admin
Posts: 1262
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 3:57 pm

Postby simonB » Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:09 am

I'm not sure if I understand the problem, but I think you mean to say that when a button is triggered in EasyRemote, several scenes are triggered. This is a bug with a previous version and re-linking the scenes should fix the problem. If it doesn't please e-mail me your show.


Return to “Easy Remote”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron