Jump To Random Scenes

The new Daslight - for PC and Mac

Moderators: TomHat, P-Low, simonB, Ksel

tjahnks23
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:35 pm
Operating System: Windows

Jump To Random Scenes

Postby tjahnks23 » Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:51 pm

Hello, I have a small show with all static colors in a group (several scenes) and would like a single scene button, in a separate group, to "jump to" any random static color in that static color group and continue looping randomly among those static color scenes. Is this possible?

Thanks!
Tyler

TomHat
Posts: 908
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:11 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Jump To Random Scenes

Postby TomHat » Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:03 am

Hello,

Sorry this feature doesn't exist in Daslight4.

Regards,
TomHat
--
Daslight Support

Mail : france@daslight.com
Phone (French) : +33 (0) 616 427 588
Phone (English) : +44 (0) 7 481 811 500

lassebakhansen
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:14 pm
Operating System: Mac OS X

Re: Jump To Random Scenes

Postby lassebakhansen » Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:18 pm

Hi,

Will this feature be included in upcoming updates for Daslight?

I feel it would really be beneficial, can you pass my request onto your product teams?

Kind Regards,
Lasse

TomHat
Posts: 908
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:11 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Jump To Random Scenes

Postby TomHat » Mon Jan 13, 2020 1:33 pm

Hello,

Of course, I'll pass this on. But seeing as it has been decided to only focus on bug fix and no longer on new features for Daslight4, I sadly don't think this feature will be implemented.

Regards,
TomHat
--
Daslight Support

Mail : france@daslight.com
Phone (French) : +33 (0) 616 427 588
Phone (English) : +44 (0) 7 481 811 500


Return to “Daslight 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests