Strobe problem when creating fixture

Software tool to create and modify all your fixture libraries

Moderators: TomHat, simonB, Benno

shofman
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:26 am
Operating System: Windows
Location: Bordeaux

Strobe problem when creating fixture

Postby shofman » Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:19 pm

I have another problem to create a PAR fixture file : the strobe channel is not working as expected in Daslight.
I have to enable the channel 3 (Color Auto) if I want to see strobe effect.
Can you watch my file please, I think this is an another bug.
Link to the file :
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1I6b ... jhKbFpSeGM

Thanks.

shofman
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:26 am
Operating System: Windows
Location: Bordeaux

Re: Strobe problem when creating fixture

Postby shofman » Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:06 pm

Hello,
Here is the channels details :
Channel 1 is dimming,
Channel 2 is strobe,
Channel 3 is Color Auto,
Channel 4 is Speed (for color Auto),
Channel 5 is red,
Channel 6 is green,
Channel 7 is blue,
Channel 8 is white

Best regards
Stephane HOFMAN

shofman
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:26 am
Operating System: Windows
Location: Bordeaux

Re: Strobe problem when creating fixture

Postby shofman » Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:03 pm

I answer myself : this a configration error in the channels.
Problem solved.


Return to “Scanlibrary”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest