Easyview adding new fixtures resets all fixtures

The new Daslight - for PC and Mac

Moderators: TomHat, simonB, Benno

Jonchapman
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 8:18 pm
Operating System: Windows

Easyview adding new fixtures resets all fixtures

Postby Jonchapman » Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:49 am

using Dec 22 2017 version


Initial Patch and set design,

1.png.jpg
1.png.jpg (187.73 KiB) Viewed 399 times

New fixture added, (using a generic moving head so has an SSL2 file), then add to the visualiser
2.jpg
2.jpg (172.48 KiB) Viewed 399 times


Selected yes, in Visualiser fixtures are reset
3.png.jpg
3.png.jpg (192.28 KiB) Viewed 399 times

Most frustrating!
I have downloaded and re-installed the latest version and have the same results.

TomHat
Posts: 479
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 9:11 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Easyview adding new fixtures resets all fixtures

Postby TomHat » Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:25 pm

Hey,

I have reported this to the developpers in charge of developping EasyView.

Regards,
TomHat
--
Daslight Support

Mail : france@daslight.com
Phone (French) : +33 (0) 616 427 588
Phone (English) : +44 (0) 7 481 811 500


Return to “Daslight 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron