Easy Remote don't work - Loses the signal

Customizable interface designer with smartphone and tablet app

Moderators: TomHat, P-Low, simonB, Ksel

Marcoiak
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 12:58 pm
Operating System: Windows

Easy Remote don't work - Loses the signal

Postby Marcoiak » Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:15 pm

Hi,

Easy remote doesn't work.
He constantly loses the connection with the software.
Every time I have to restart the software.

It works for a few minutes, then loses the signal again.
With iphone 11 it doesn't work at all.
It only works (bad) with android.

Hoe can i solve?

Thank you

fbacker
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2021 6:59 pm
Operating System: Mac OS X
Contact:

Re: Easy Remote don't work - Loses the signal

Postby fbacker » Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:38 pm

Is this problem solving?
Ozan Balik, MD Aesthetic Plastic Surgeon located in Istanbul downtown.


Return to “Easy Remote”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest